GRAAM team is enriched with an eclectic mix of dynamic people from diverse disciplines, all united for a common purpose. They all represent jigsaw blocks that GRAAM needs to bring together to further the movement of grassroots development.

At the top, we are guided by our Founder and Chairman Dr. R. Balasubramaniam, Board of Trustees and Advisory Committee consisting of eminent personalities from varied backgrounds. They lend their experience and expertise in their respective fields as critical inputs to our cause of making development a community movement.

The GRAAM Team is comprised of dedicated people, again carefully selected with focus on diversity they bring to the table; a characteristic we consider essential to deal with development issues, which is consistent with our belief that development is multi-faceted.

Name Designation
Basavaraju R Executive Director
Chandrika Shetty Sr. Research Associate
Dr. Rajendra Prasad P Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Surashree Shome Research Head
Nagaraj N Senior Account Executive
Janardhan K Manager Operations
Ravi C S Associate coordinator – community consultation
Usha C.R Sr. Manager – CSR
Mr. Bhagavan Bidarakote Manager – Strategic Consultation
Mrs. Sudha Chandrashekar Secretarial Assistant
Dr. Shivaprasad B M Senior Research Associate
Mr. Bishvajith Bakshi Research Associate (Statistician)
Dr. Ananya Samajdar Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Padmaja Pancharatnam Senior Research Fellow
Ms.Nagina Suresh Research Associate